Task Force on Indices
Agenda  
Coordinator

Borsa İstanbul, Turkey

Mr. Aziz Nuri Aydın, nuri.aydin@borsaistanbul.com

Ms. Şenay Pehlivanoğlu, senay.pehlivanoglu@borsaistanbul.com

Ms. Ayşe Çağlayan, ayse.caglayan@borsaistanbul.com 

Participants

Bursa Malaysia Berhad, Malaysia

Mr. Norfadelizan bin Abdul Rahman, Norfadelizan@bursamalaysia.com

Asharul Huzairi Mohamad Mansur, AsharulHuzairi@bursamalaysia.com

  Tehran Stock Exchange, Iran 

Mr. Ali Abbas Karimi,  int@tse.ir
  Muscat Securities Market, Oman

Mr. Suleiman Bin Mohd Al Rashidi, suliman@msm.gov.om
  Amman Stock Exchange, Jordan 

Mr. Sami Hattab, shattab@ase.com.jo  

Mr. Bassam Abu Abas, babuabbas@ase.com.jo
  Kyrgyz Stock Exchange, Kyrgyzstan  

Mr. Chodulova Aida, a.chodulova@kse.kg
  Islamabad Stock Exchange, Pakistan   

Mr. Aftab Ahmad,  md@ise.com.pk
  Dubai Financial Market, UAE

Mr.Jamal Ibrahim Al Khadhar, jalkhadhar@dfm.ae
  Qatar Exchange, Qatar

Mr. Mohsin Mujtaba, mohsin.mujtaba@qe.qa
  Islamabad Stock Exchange, Pakistan  

Mr. Aftab Ahmad,  md@ise.com.pk
  Egyptian Stock Exchange, Egypt

Mr. Hebatallah Elserafie, hserafie@egyptse.com

Ms. Nevine Mansour, nmansour@egyptse.com
  Dhaka Securities Market, Bangladesh

Mr. Hanif Bhuiya, hanifbhuiya@yahoo.co.uk

Mr. Saiful Islam, saiful@eplbanladesh.com
  Lahore Stock Exchange, Pakistan

Mr. Mian Shakil Aslam, msaslam@lahorestock.com

Mr. Ahmed Hasan Khan, ahmedhasan@lahorestock.com
  Saudi Arabian Stock Exchange (Tadawul), Saudi Arabia

Mr.Ayed Al Ayed, ayed.ayed@tadawul.com
Current Status Second Activity Report Submitted to the Forum Members in Istanbul, 

Work in progress in accordance with the resolutions             
Available Documents

   
Inquiry Focus on Index Creation and an ETF on that index. Please consider the creation of a joint index with member exchanges 
S&P/OIC COMCEC 50 Shariah Index

The S&P/OIC COMCEC 50 Shariah is designed to provide investors with a Shariah-compliant benchmark that measures the performance of leading companies from the Organization of Islamic Cooperation (OIC) member states. The website for further information is http://eu.spindices.com/indices/equity/sp-oic-comcec-50-shariah